Oak Forest High School

Home of the Bengals

Welcome to the Student Services Department
 
Values
The Student Services Department values the uniqueness of all young adults, and believes that all students can succeed.  As professionals, it is our responsibility to provide an environment that fosters this belief.


Mission
The mission of the District 228 student services staff is to promote students' success in the learning process and to guide and encourage adolescents to set and achieve academic, personal, and career goals as part of a process that will enable them to live a productive, fulfilling life in which they make positive contributions to a diverse society.

Vision
The Student Services staff is committed to providing services that enable students to develop skills to achieve school and life success.

 

Assistant Principal for Student Services
Adam Wagner x8306, awagner@bhsd228.com
 
Psychologist
Jennifer Keating x8318, jkeating@bhsd228.com 
Kelly Eastman x 8146, keastman@bhsd228.com
 
Attendance Secretary
Debbie Woods x8308, dwoods@bhsd228.com
 
Registrar
Cindy Gehant x8351, cgehant@bhsd228.com 
 
Counselors
Kevin Kijewski x8315 (A-D), kkijewski@bhsd228.com
Jennifer Ambrose x8316 (E-La), jambrose@bhsd228.com
Kelly Henry x8314 (Lb-Rn), khenry@bhsd228.com
Paige Stryczek x8317 (Ro-Z), pstryczek@bhsd228.com
 
Services Facilitator
Robin Vela x8355, rvela@bhsd228.com  
 
Deans
Lillie Holman x8313, lholman@bhsd228.com
Jake Thormeyer x8312, jthormeyer@bhsd228.com
 
Social Worker
Jennifer DeBosschere x8310, jdebosschere@bhsd228.com 
Cassandra Reid x5864, creid@bhsd228.com
 
 
Discipline Secretary
Peggy Lynch x8309, plynch@bhsd228.com
 
Special Education Secretary
Nancy Gorney x8333, ngorney@bhsd228.com 
 
Nurse
Colleen Konecki x 8311, ckonecki@bhsd228.com
 
Speech Pathologist
Colleen Curran x8225, ccurran@bhsd228.com  
 
Project Manager
Megan Couture x5871, mcouture@bhsd228.com
Student Services Secretary
Debbie Bolek x8307, dbolek@bhsd228.com 

CLOSE