The Board of Education

Serving the communities of Country Club Hills, Hazel Crest, Markham, Midlothian, Oak Forest, Posen, and Tinley Park.

 

DS15
KR 15
KK15
Ms. Debi Stearns
President 
Member Since: 2006
dstearns@bhsd228.com
Mrs. Kristine Resler
Vice-President
Member Since: 2015
kresler@bhsd228.com 
Mrs. Kim Kampwirth
Secretary
Member Since: 2015
kkampwirth@bhsd228.com 
 
 
Canning 17 Web  EG1516
MJ15
LJ15
Mr. Larry Canning
Member Since: 2013
lcanning@bhsd228.com 
Mrs. Evelyn Gleason
Member Since: 1993
egleason@bhsd228.com
Mr. Mark Johnson
Member Since: 2015
mjohnson@bhsd228.com 
Mrs. Leslie Jones
Member Since: 2013
ljones@bhsd228.com
  
CLOSE