IMC Faculty and Support Staff
 
IMC Faculty:

Mary Rose Bernas, mbernas@bhsd228.com, Bremen High School

Mary Gabel, mgabel@bhsd228.com, Tinley Park High School

Cheryl Harris, charris@bhsd228.com, Oak Forest High School

Cynthia Marshall, cmarshall@bhsd228.com, Oak Forest High School, Department Supervisor

Kelly Sala, ksala@bhsd228.com, Bremen High School

Katie Ustuen, kudstuen@bhsd228.com, Tinley Park High School

Lisa Walsh, lwalsh@bhsd228.com, Hillcrest High School
Kara Williams, kwilliams@bhsd228.com, Hillcrest High School 
 

IMC Support Staff

Donna Arentz, darentz@bhsd228.com, Oak Forest IMC Secretary

Nancy Cunningham, ncunningham@bhsd228.com, Bremen IMC Secretary
Debbie Doyle, ddoyle@bhsd228.com, Oak Forest IMC Aide
 

Sylvia Maxwell, smaxwell@bhsd228.com, Hillcrest IMC Aide

Toni Miller, tmiller@bhsd228.com, Bremen IMC Aide

Hope Smith, hsmith@bhsd228.com, Hillcrest IMC Secretary
Melinda Taylor, mtaylor@bhsd228.com, Tinley Park IMC Aide
 

Pam Verta, pverta@bhsd228.com, Tinley Park IMC Secretary

CLOSE